Skip to content

Coaches Directory

1384 Reads

0 Comments

Coaching Staff

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Cross Country

Head Coach – Justin Feil – justinfeil4@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Cindy Moyer – moyerchick22@yahoo.com

Golf

Head Coach – Cory Longacre – cllongacre@comcast.net
Assistant Coach – Marc Derstein –marc@detweilerhershey.com

Field Hockey

Head Coach – Michelle Waldspurger– mlmw@verizon.net
Junior Varsity Coach – Karli Weiss – kevinkarliweiss@gmail.com

 

Soccer – boys

Head Coach – Matt Moyer – mmoyer@dockhs.org
Assistant Coach – Ryan Detweiler –  rdetweiler@dockhs.org
Junior Varsity Coach – Brandon Reichart – brandonr@scsc4kids.org

Soccer – girls

Head Coach – Ray Hess – ysseh@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach – Don Cuomo – manu0103@comcast.net
Assistant Coach – Shea Neal – sheaneal15@aol.com

Tennis – girls

Head Coach – Cody Powis – cody.powis@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Val Metzler – vametzler@dock.org

Volleyball – girls

Head Coach – Trish Hoover – trishhoover.vb@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Taylor McKenney – coach.taylor14@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Coach – Anna Martin – anna.k.martin24@gmail.com

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Basketball – boys

            Head Coach – Mike Fergus – Fergusmt@npenn.org
            Assistant Coach- Marcus Etheridge – etheridge.marcus@yahoo.com
           Junior Varsity Coach – Roger Perry – perry_r@verizon.net
          JV Assistant Coach – Ed France – edward.france@morganstanley.com

Basketball – girls

          Head Coach – Ryan Rush – rrush5@hotmail.com
         Junior Varsity Coach – Mike Landis – mikelandisphoto@me.com

Bowling

        Head Coach – Monica Schroeder- monschro@comcast.net
        Assistant Coach- Larry Landis – connielandis@msn.com

Cheerleading
          Head Coach – Kaitlyn Beltz – beltzk43@gmail.com
          Assistant Coach – TBA

 

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Baseball

       Head Coach –  Jim Smith jim.smith.1551@gmail.com
       Assistant Coach –  TBA
      Junior Varsity Coach – Charlie Hand michelehand1@gmail.com

Softball

      Head Coach – Wayne Benner – wayne@asap1st.net 
      Assistant Coach – Kate Beck –  kbeck0418@gmail.com

Tennis – boys

         Head Coach – Cody Powis – cody.powis@gmail.com
         Assistant Coach – TBA

Track & Field

Head Coach – Tim Eger – coacheger@gmail.com
Assistant Distance Coach – Justin Feil – justinfeil@verizon.net
Assistant Throws Coach – Bob Reagan – rjreagan@comcast.net
Assistant Vault Coach – Earl Alcott – earlalcott@verizon.net

Volleyball – boys

Head Coach – Trish Hoover –   trishhoover.vb@gmail.com
Assistant Varsity Coach – Kirby King – kdking@dock.org
Junior Varsity Coach – Taylor Mckenney – coach.taylor14@gmail.com

 

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Chick Fil A Sandwiches will be available to purchase at Girls Volleyball and Boys Soccer Games tonight Tuesday 10... dockathletics.org

    About 5 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS