Booster Club Committee

2018-19 Booster Club

 Recent Accomlplishments

Scorers Table

Trophy Case

Golf Cart

Wall of Honor

Dock Athletics 2018-19 Booster Club Roster

President

 

Tim Shreiner

timothy_shreiner@merck.com

Athletic Director

Tim Ehst

tmehst@dock.org

Gift Commissioner/Vice President

Maura Derstein

mauraD@lacherinsurance.com

Secretary/Photography Comissioner

Palmer Trolli

adassistant@dock.org

Fall Sports Commissioner

Toni Lynn Brown

toni121966@hotmail.com

Fall Concession Coordinator

Laural Harper

laural_harper@merck.com

Winter Sports Commissioners

Donna & Eric Scialanca

dmscialanca@verizon.net

Winter Concession Coordinator

Holly Lewis

hjlewis66@gmail.com

Spring Sports Commissioner

Jaselyn Ramos

jaselyn_ramos@yahoo.com

Spring Concessions Coordinator

Melissa Kratz

mkratzrn@comcast.net

Advertising Commissioners

Dennis Pfleiger

d.pfleiger@comcast.net

Wayne Rotelle

wayne.sunrisecreekfarm@gmail.com

Photographer

Lowell Swartley

Lowell@lowellswartley.com