News · 2014-2015 Athletic Department Award Winners

Athlete of the Year Award Winners:

Athlete of year

Mattasyn Shisler and Seth Frankenfield


Outstanding Athletic Achievement Award Winners:

outstanding athletic acheivement

Emily Gordon: Softball

Mattasyn Shisler: Field Hockey

Tabitha Miller: Track and Field

Bailey Kratz: Soccer & Track and Field

Eden Nafziger: Soccer


Senior Athlete Award Winners:

senior athlete award winners

Bobby McFadden: Golf and Basketball

Emma Lewis: Basketball and Softball

Mattasyn Shisler: Field Hockey, Soccer, Basketball, and Softball

Tabitha Miller: Soccer, Basketball, and Track & Field

Olivia Seavy: Soccer, Basketball, and Track & Field

Seth Frankenfield: Soccer and Baseball

Jordan Alderfer: Soccer and Volleyball

Cassidy Jagiela: Tennis and Softball

Emily Gordon: Soccer and Softball

Bailey Kratz: Soccer and Track & Field


Dr. David R. Doyle Memorial Award Winners

bobby and seavy

Olivia Seavy and Bobby McFadden


Montgomery County Triangle Club Honoree (and Award Winner!)


Evan Tauger (Middle)