Coaches Directory

Coaching Staff

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Cross Country

Head Coach – Justin Feil – justinfeil4@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Holly Birch – holly@birchfamily.org

Golf

Head Coach – Cory Longacre – cllongacre@comcast.net
Assistant Coach – Marc Derstein –marc@detweilerhershey.com

Field Hockey

Head Coach – Michelle Waldspurger– mlmw@verizon.net
Assistant Coach – Kara Derstine – knderstine@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Coach – Claire Wanamaker – cwanamaker@dock.org

Soccer – boys

Head Coach – Matt Moyer – mmoyer@dockhs.org
Assistant Coach – Ryan Detweiler –  rdetweiler@dockhs.org
Junior Varsity Coach – Brandon Reichart – brandonr@scsc4kids.org

Soccer – girls

Head Coach – Shea Neal – sneal@live.esu.edu
Assistant Coach – TBA

Tennis – girls

Head Coach – Cody Powis – cody.powis@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Val Metzler – vametzler@dock.org

Volleyball – girls

Head Coach – Trish Hoover – trishhoover.vb@gmail.com

Assistant  Coach – Anna Martin – anna.k.martin24@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Coach – Taylor McKenney – coach.taylor14@gmail.com

JV Assistant Coach – Ryan Stinson – Ryan.D.Stinson@skf.com

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Basketball – boys

            Head Coach – Mike Fergus – Fergusmt@npenn.org
           Assistant Coach- Marcus Etheridge – etheridge.marcus@yahoo.com
           Junior Varsity Coach – Roger Perry – perry8@gmail.com
          JV Assistant Coach – Ed France – edward.france@morganstanley.com

Basketball – girls

          Head Coach – Ryan Rush – rrush5@hotmail.com
        Assistant Coach – Jenn Latt – jenn.meighan@gmail.com

        Junior Varsity Coach – Amadeo Citro – amedeocitro@verizon.net

Bowling

        Head Coach – Monica Schroeder- monschro@comcast.net
        Assistant Coach- Larry Landis – connielandis@msn.com

Cheerleading
          Head Coach – Kaci Hunsburger – khardwick@dock.org
          Assistant Coach –  Sandy Valencik – sjv051967 @gmail.com

 

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Baseball

       Head Coach –  Jim Smith –  jim.smith.1551@gmail.com
      Junior Varsity Coach – Mark Oxenreiter – oxenreiter@yahoo.com

Softball

      Head Coach – Wayne Benner – wayne@asap1st.net
      Assistant Coach – Kate Beck – kbeck0418@gmail.com
     Assistant Coach – Floyd Kratz – fkratz@godshalls.com

Tennis – boys

            Head Coach – Cody Powis – cody.powis@gmail.com

Track & Field

Head Coach – Tim Eger – coacheger@gmail.com
Assistant Distance Coach – Justin Feil – justinfeil4@gmail.com
Assistant Throws Coach – Bob Reagan – rjreagan@comcast.net
Assistant Vault Coach – Earl Alcott – hotgmc7@gmail.com

Volleyball – boys

Head Coach – Trish Hoover –   trishhoover.vb@gmail.com
Assistant Varsity Coach – Kirby King – kdking@dock.org
Junior Varsity Coach – Taylor Mckenney – coach.taylor14@gmail.com