Athletic Department Directory

Administrative Staff

Athletic Director: Tim Ehst – tmehst@dock.org
Athletic Director Assistant: Ryan Gunn – adassistant@dock.org
Athletic Trainer: Ryan Gunn – ryan.gunn@sluhn.org

Coaching Staff

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Cross Country

Head Coach – Justin Feil – justinfeil4@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Kathy Kennel –klkennel@dock.org
Assistant Coach – Brent Bernd

Golf

Head Coach -Marc Derstein –marc@detweilerhershey.com

Assistant Coach – TBA

Field Hockey

Head Coach – Michelle Waldspurger– mlmw@verizon.net
Assistant Coach – Kara Derstine – knderstine@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Mary Ann Harris
Junior Varsity Coach – Claire Wanamaker – cwanamaker@dock.org

Soccer – boys

Head Coach – Matt Moyer – mmoyer@dockhs.org
Assistant Coach – Ryan Detweiler –  rdetweiler@dockhs.org  
Assistant Coach – Seth Frankenfield – tug12738@temple.edu
Junior Varsity Coach – Brandon Reichart – brandonr@scsc4kids.org

Soccer – Girls

Head Coach – Stacy Vaitis – staceyvaitis@comcast.net
Assistant Coach – Ashley Vaitis – ashleyvaitis@gmail.com

Tennis – Girls

Head Coach – Cody Powis – cody.powis@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Val Metzler – vametzler@dock.org

Volleyball – Girls

Head Coach – Taylor McKenney – coach.taylor14@gmail.com
Assistant  Coach – Kirby King – kdking@dock.org
Junior Varsity Coach – Nick Wesley – mnwes02@gmail.com

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Basketball – Boys

Head Coach – Mike Fergus – Fergusmt@npenn.org
Assistant Coach- Marcus Etheridge – etheridge.marcus@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Coach – Roger Perryperry8@gmail.com
JV Assistant Coach – Ed Franceedward.france@morganstanley.com

Basketball – Girls

 Head Coach – Amadeo Citro amedeocitro@verizon.net
Assistant Coach – Jenn Latt jenn.meighen@gmail.com

Bowling

Head Coach – Monica Schroedermonschro@comcast.net
Assistant Coach- TBA

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Baseball

 Head Coach –  Dan Gallucciodangalluccio@gmail.com 
 Assistant Coach – TBA

Softball

Head Coach – Wayne Bennerwayne@asap1st.net
Assistant Coach – Todd Alderfer – TAlderfer@atcheartcare.com
Assistant Coach – Floyd Kratzfkratz@godshalls.com

Tennis – Boys

 Head Coach – Cody Powis – cody.powis@gmail.com

Track & Field

Head Coach – Tim Eger – coacheger@gmail.com
Assistant Distance Coach – Justin Feil – justinfeil4@gmail.com
Assistant Throws Coach – Bob Reagan – rjreagan@comcast.net
Assistant Vault Coach – Earl Alcott – hotgmc7@gmail.com

Volleyball – Boys

Head Coach – Kirby King – kdking@dock.org. 
Assistant Coach – Ben Yoder – yoder.benjamin@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Andrew Landis – andrewlandis151@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Coach – Taylor McKenney – coach.taylor14@gmail.com

Lacrosse – Girls

Head Coach – Michelle Waldspurger – mlmw@verizon.net
 Assistant Coach – Isabel Sclafani – isabelesciafani@gmail.com