Skip Navigation

Dock Athletics

The Pioneers of Dock Mennonite Academy

Menu

Dock Athletics

The Pioneers of Dock Mennonite Academy

Dock Athletics

The Pioneers of Dock Mennonite Academy

Coaching Staff

Pioneer Coaches

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Cross Country - Boys & Girls:

Head Coach – Justin Feil – justinfeil4@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Brent Bernd - brentbernd@gmail.com

Golf:

Head Coach – Marc Derstein –marc@detweilerhershey.com
Assistant Coach – Kirby Martin - kmartin@gapgolf.org

Field Hockey:

Head Coach – Michelle Waldspurger – mlmw@verizon.net
Assistant Coach – Kara Derstine – knderstine@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Mary Ann Harris - harris1919@aol.com
Junior Varsity Coach – Kylie Lerch - lerckylie@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys:

Head Coach – Matt Moyer – mmoyer@dockhs.org
Assistant Coach – Jason Hackman - jason.hackman@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Coach – Peter Schreiber – schreiber333@verizon.net

Soccer - Girls:

Head Coach – Stacey Vaitis-Dubost – staceyvaitis@comcast.net
Assistant Coach – Ashley Vaitis – ashleyvaitis@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls:

Head Coach – Cody Powis – cody.powis@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Valerie Metzler – vametzler@dock.org

Volleyballs - Girls:

Head Coach – Logan Hunsberger - hunsy24@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Lanae Hunsberger - lanaehunsy@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Coach – Kirby King - kdking@dock.org
 

 

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Basketball - Boys:

Head Coach – Mike Fergus fergusmike24@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Marcus Etheridge – etheridge.marcus@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Coach – Roger Perry – perry8@gmail.com
JV Assistant Coach – Ed France – edfrance28@gmail.com

Basketball - Girls:

Head Coach – Theo McAllister - theowop2@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Mysel Gomez-Landis - mgomezlandis@dock.org

Bowling - Boys & Girls:

Head Coach – Monica Schroeder – monschro@comcast.net

 

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Baseball:

Head Coach –  Erik Kratz - dockbaseball@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Jimmy Kustra – james.kustra@gmail.com

Assistant Coach – Andrew Walters – walters16@ymail.com

Lacrosse - Girls:

Head Coach – Michelle Waldspurger – mlmw@verizon.net
Assistant Coach – TBA

Softball:

Head Coach – Wayne Benner – wayne@asap1st.net
Assistant Coach – Todd Alderfer – TAlderfer@atcheartcare.com
Assistant Coach – Floyd Kratz – fkratz@godshalls.com

Tennis - Boys:

Head Coach – Cody Powis – cody.powis@gmail.com

Track & Field - Boys & Girls:

Head Coach – Tim Eger – coacheger@gmail.com
Assistant Distance Coach – Justin Feil – justinfeil4@gmail.com
Assistant Throws Coach – Bob Reagan – rjreagan@comcast.net
Assistant Vault Coach – Earl Alcott – hotgmc7@gmail.com

Volleyball - Boys:

Head Coach – Kirby King – kdking@dock.org
Assistant Coach – Ben Yoder – yoder.benjamin@gmail.com
Assistant Coach – Andrew Landis – andrewlandis151@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Coach – Taylor McKenney – coach.taylor14@gmail.com



https://dockathletics.org